facebook
  • Donate
  • Contact
  Responsive image  

 

Independent Practice: How to Get Started & Be Successful


Wednesday, May 1
5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Registration required.

Register Now


Back by popular demand, CSRO’s virtual Business of Rheumatology seminar series to help support rheumatology practices in building and strengthening their business has returned!

This year’s first seminar will be held on Wednesday, May 1, and feature a diverse panel of rheumatologists sharing insights on starting and optimizing a practice.

To review materials from past Business of Rheumatology seminars, visit CSRO' Education Library

We use cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. If you do not agree with our use of cookies, please change the current settings found in our Cookie Policy. Otherwise, you agree to the use of the cookies as they are currently set. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Policy.