facebook
  • Donate
  • Contact

National Town Hall


Wednesday, January 25
4pm PT/ 5pm MT / 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

Registration has closed. Email info@csro.info with questions.


2023 marks 20 years of advocacy for CSRO! Join us as we gather virtually with the rheumatology community to hear updates on CSRO's federal legislative and regulatory advocacy work including:

  • Medicare Physician Fee Schedule
  • Utilization Management Reform
  • Pharmacy Benefit Managers
  • Downcoding

After updates from CSRO's Government Affairs team, engage in an open forum discussion on issues directly affecting you, your patients, or your practice. This information enables us to better advocate for change at the state and federal levels and will help shape our policy issues for the year ahead.

We use cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. If you do not agree with our use of cookies, please change the current settings found in our Cookie Policy. Otherwise, you agree to the use of the cookies as they are currently set. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Policy.